TEL 973-808-6130

FAX 973-227-0645

EMAIL  vti@vested.com

 

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

165 Passaic Avenue, Suite 101, Fairfield, NJ 07004

TEL 973-808-6130

FAX 973-227-0645

EMAIL  vti@vested.com

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Stephen Flatow, Esq.

sflatow@vested.com

Susan Kruger

vti@vested.com

Paul Kruger

pkruger@vested.com

Counsel:

Office Manager:

Sales Manager:

Sales:

sales@vested.com

Title Officers:

Paula Tamburo

ptamburo@vested.com

John Hughes

jhughes@vested.com

Settlement Department:

Karen Poissant

kpoissant@vested.com

Lisa Lamorticella

lisal@vested.com

Kim Lax

klax@vested.com

165 Passaic Avenue, Suite 101, Fairfield, NJ 07004

TEL 973-808-6130

FAX 973-227-0645

EMAIL  vti@vested.com